Tobias Wincorn

Featured Artist, Musicians Comments Off on Tobias Wincorn

Tobias Wincorn – aka Pailboy – is the beat-smith behind Lizzo feat Missy Elliot’s single “Tempo”, Panic! At The Disco’s single “Say Amen (Saturday Night)” as well as their song “Roaring 20s”, Kelly Rowland’s single “Crazy”, Jasiah’s single “Break Shit”, Goldlink’s “I Can Feel It (feat. H.E.R.)”, Lizzo’s “Water Me”, Robert DeLong’s “First Person on Earth”, Dej Loaf’s single “Changes”, Phantogram’s “Same Old Blues”, and many more

» Featured Artist, Musicians » Tobias Wincorn
On October 26, 2020

Comments are closed.

« »